Sunday, November 2, 2008

Winterberry Blog Train!

Hey Everyone,

Glad you came back. The designers have some free brag book pages for you today. Follow the blog train below and get your great pages made with this very pretty kit, Winterberry.


88 Designs by M http://88designs.blogspot.com/
Baby Yaks http://babyyaks.blogspot.com/
BB's Blue Button http://claysmommy.blogspot.com-you are here
Brittney Ferguson Designs http://brittneycreations.blogspot.com/
Creations By Rachael http://creationsbyrachael.blogspot.com/
Creative Apples http://creativeapples.wordpress.com/
Designs By Angel http://scrappingwithangel.blogspot.com/
Designs By Mel http://designsbymel.blogspot.com
Dorothy's Creations http://dorothyscreationss.blogspot.com/
HeartPrints by Design http://heartprintsbykc.blogspot.com/
Inspired Mommie Designs http://inspiredmommiedesigns.blogspot.com/
Jaydensmama Designs http://jaydensmamadesigns.blogspot.com/
Just Passin Thru http://justpassinthru.wordpress.com/
Lady V dZine http://ladyvdzine.com/
Ladybug Pages http://theladybugpages.wordpress.com/
Late Night Scraps http://jrzgrl189.blogspot.com/
Mariscrap http://mariscrap.over-blog.com
Munchkyn Scraps http://munchkynscraps.com/
My Sweet Tater http://tatersplace-mjstitch.blogspot.com/
Pretty Scrappy http://prettyscrappy.blogspot.com/
Scrappy Shannon http://scrappyshannon.blogspot.com
Share Joy http://scrappysolano.blogspot.com/
Share Your Moments http://shareyourmoments.typepad.com/
Stacey Crossley http://nicoalgoesdigiscrapping.blogspot.com/
Teri's Thingomyjigs http://www.teristhingomyjigs.blogspot.com


Lynn http://themathematiciansassistant.com
Barb http://barbknits.blogspot.com/

Here are my pages enjoy!

 BB_Winterberry_bb1

BB_Winterberry_bb2

If you like, grab them here. Show some love if you like.

Have a great day!

b

6 comments:

Digi Free said...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 03 Nov [LA 08:00pm, NY 11:00pm] - 04 Nov [UK 04:00am, OZ 03:00pm] ).

WillowRaven said...

Thanks to all the designers who participated in this wonderful blog train! ::clapping::

Elaine said...

Thank you so much!!

VJ's Scrap Room said...

Thank you so much for sharing:)

mmikes said...

This is wonderful. Thanks so much.

Julie P. (babyofmine) said...

.•:*¨¨*:•.Thank you!•:*¨¨*:•.